Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 485 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 485 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Ning M. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2012

Jenna K. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2012

Marcin P. od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2012

Ulrika S. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2012

Sowishaya S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 12 nocí v listopad 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2011

Wayan D. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2011

WILLIAM W. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2011

PORNTIPA S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2011
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2011

Jason M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2011

Benjamin S. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2011