Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 490 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 490 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Simone od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2011
Lovely Hotel and service from very kind staff
The hotel has a wonderful garden.
we did enjoy our stay in this hotel, although next door to the left was a huge rubbish pile from where the rats walked over the wall next to the restaurant. food from our restaurant was delicious and very tasty. the staff worked all day to clean the garden and to keep it beautiful, they are very hard workers.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2011

Craig od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2011
Beautiful setting with extremely friendly staff
Fabulous garden set within quaint Balinese setting
an excellent choice for those staying in nusa dua. very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and heaps better in my opinion. the style is typically balinese as opposed to the corporate structures on either side. if you're looking for quiet relaxation, then look no further.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2011

Louise od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2011
Spot for relaxing
clean room, beautiful gardens, cold pool
Nice place to relax and to eat yourself silly, very much for the older couple, not alot of nightlife around.. but there is lots of watersports for the kids which would make for a nice family holiday
Hodnoceno 21 června 2011

Mark od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2011
Wonderful ,friendly staff , awesome room
close to the water,transport and very good resturants
had a fantastic time at the hotel every thing was ideal. the room was very large,the staff were just so friendly and their english is quite good and the gardens are beautifully kept. the location was not only right on the water but an easy walk to at least a dozen resturants where the food was unbelivable every time. transportation to and from the hotel was very easy to arrange. for the animal lovers the turtle reserve at benowa is a must see. the morning sun rise is unreal
Hodnoceno 16 června 2011

bernard od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2011
average at best
close to everything
when we first arrived we waited in the pool area, while our rooms were being cleaned.the noise of the speed boats and wave runners were very loud,then we were told too move off the sofa by a pool attended cause they where being used by someone,who wasnt even there,not a good start.we finally got our keys to the room and they gave us the upper level which was a skinny stair way!they were still cleaning the room when we got up,and there were to single beds!not happy
Hodnoceno 15 června 2011

Vernus od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2011
Beautiful hotel
discount rate
The hotel have a private beach, inside the hotel you can see many beautiful flower and plants. I like the sitting area beside the beach, the breakfast only have 2 choice : Western or Balinese only maybe can improve .Morning can see the sunrise on the restaurant , I love it very much.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2011

Joey od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2011
nice little hotel
clean, friendly staff
nice, quiet place ... near the beach and so many restaurant around.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2011

Gavin od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2011
Rustic Hotel By the Beach
Location
Very pleased for a 2 night stay, staff friendly loction in central ext to Nusa Dua in an older area of Bali beaches - tanjung Benoa. Pleasant rooms, nothing flash but comfortable. Staff friendly as usual to Bali standards.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2011

Jane od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2011
Great spot
Small personal and right on the beach
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location very relaxed atmosphere. The restaurant serves great food. Loved being right on the beach.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2011

Simon od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2011
Peaceful location with laidback yet good service
Big rooms, tranquil, well-priced food and beverages
excellent choice for a well-priced hotel in a luxury setting. well located near other bars and restaurants. rooms were well-appointed, and the pool was great for relaxing near.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2011


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: