Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 490 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 490 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Anthony od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.
Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
Hodnoceno 25 září 2015

Narendra od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay
Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015

julie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015

Wendy od Austrálie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Jacqueline od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015

Lyn od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Douglas od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Hadi od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015

Meryl od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015

henna od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
decent hotel at seaside
can hear d waves at nite...nice pool very helpful staff
I had a comfortable stay, room was average but bed was too small n wifi was very bad
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: