Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 490 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 490 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Peter od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Angela od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Hodnoceno 12 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Triny od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2013
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Glenn od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nauroz od Bangladéš
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
No Noise, Nice Beach
Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Deirdre od Irsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
enjoyable, relaxing, quiet
quiet location, beach-side, nice pool
Good stay, nice staff, good breakfast. watersports available nearby. oceanside pool.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Deirdre od Irsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing
beach location, nice pool, good food
The location is a little remote with not much about but the hotel was clean and comfortable and right on the beach. Nice location for a relaxing few days of sun-bathing.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hendra od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
No noisy and a nice location for sunrise
Good location for watching sunrise, the big rooms and a Balli garden style Hotel
It was very comfortable when we played on the beach and in the pool at same time because the back yard of this hotel is face to the shoreline and a small pool were also located. With no noisy activities surrounding this location we can relax sitting or reading book on its chair at backyard of this hotel. The view of sunrise was a great memory for us at that time. The minor renovation of inside room condition should be planned by Hotel management to increase customer's satisfy.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Randal od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 10 nocí v srpen 2013
Fantastic value for money, freindly staff
Great beach location, clean rooms and very attentive staff.
We were a couple travelling with a 2 year old. We chose this resort because it was cheap and beachfront. The staff were amazing, very attentive,friendly, and welcoming. We ate in the hotel restaurant many times. The food was teriffic, cheap, tasty, and international. Breakfast was great, eggs any way that you want them, pastries, museli, rice congee, fruit juice, coffee, and Balinese alternatives. There are heaps of other restaurants in walking distance,all cheap and tasty. The rooms were very clean. I have seen some reviewers complain that the towels are old and shabby. Were the towels old? Yes. Were they clean? Yes. Did shabby towels ruin our stay? No way. We were always able to get a couple of sun lounges beach front and with a huge, shady umbrella. It was a great place for our son to play in the sand and swim. The hotel also organised a babysitter for us on a few nights so we could go out. The babysitter was wonderful and our son seemed to love her, as he seemed to love all the staff. My only real complaint was that the beach on some days did have quite a lot of litter on the sand and in the water, although it should be said that the hotel itself was immaculate. It did not stop us from swimming, but it would have been nicer if we didn't have to avoid all the plastic wrappers while we swam. But that is just Bali, if you want a pristine beach then maybe you should go somewhere else in the world. There is a Beach Club next door and on a few nights the music coming from there was quite loud, but it stopped by about 10pm and so didn't really bother us. And if you get sick of watching all the Germans at the hotel toast themselves in the sun all day long at the hotel pool, then you can pay about $12 for food or drinks in the Beach Club restaurant next door and have use of the almost always deserted pool and sun lounges there,as long as you don't let the security guards intimidate you away! We will stay there again, we had a fantastic time.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: