Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 830 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 830 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Abi W. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2013

Hendy H. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013

Yohanes S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013

TEDY I. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013

PUTU A. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013

rico S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2013

satya O. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

rusanto T. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2013

Rudy S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2013

Leo S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: