Dobré 7,3
na základě 833 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 833 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

rusanto od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rudy od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leo od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ignatius od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jahja od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

yuky od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chishi od Indonésie
Skupiny
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tjandra od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

IGK od Indonésie
Páry
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rommy od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
located in the central of denpasar
near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: