Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 829 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 829 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Jessica S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Michele P. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2013

Andre J. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Hodnoceno 02 března 2013

Leslie D. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2013

Fiena H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013

Ratih I. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2013

Renlie B. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2013

IAN Y. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2013

Tjandra K. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Surjo S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2013