Dobré 7,3
na základě 833 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 833 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

YAKOBUS od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Nice Budget Hotel
Affordable, Nice Room and Centrally Located
This hotel is located on Jalan Teuku Umar in Denpasar City. on this road you can find a lot of variety of foods. The location is also very strategic. You can get a better start to other area such as Gianyar, Bedugul, Singaraja or klungkung Karang Asem rather than staying in other area.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013

karolin od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013

Jessica od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Jessica od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Michele od Kanada
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2013

Andre od Indonésie
Skupina
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Hodnoceno 02 března 2013

Leslie od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2013

Fiena od Indonésie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013

Ratih od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2013

Renlie od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: