Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 829 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 829 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Hartono T. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013

Adrian J. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2013

Adrian J. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2013

Arif S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2013

Silvi S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2013

shelly Y. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

agung B. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2013

Hoa L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2013

Richard P. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2013

Lim G. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013