Dobré 7,3
na základě 833 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 833 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Hoa od Austrálie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2013

Richard od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2013

Lim od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013

aulia od Indonésie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2012

Robert od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2012

Ronald od Austrálie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2012

Lelyana od Indonésie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2012

herman od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2012

Wedha od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2012

Henry od Indonésie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2012


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: