Dobré 7,3
na základě 833 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 833 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Craig od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arifuddin od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tjandra od Indonésie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

winnie od Malajsie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FENILIANTI od Indonésie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephen od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Raymond od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

vielzha od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bestin od Indie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
Hodnoceno 02 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gunadi od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: