Dobré 7,3
na základě 833 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 833 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Ronald od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cherie od
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Salim od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hadi od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Henk od Nizozemsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kurnia od Indonésie
Skupina
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rujee od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ricardo od Indonésie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kurnia od Indonésie
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stefanie od Kanada
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: