Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 829 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 829 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Hadi G. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2012

Henk C. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2012

kurnia S. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2012

Rujee R. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2012

Ricardo R. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2012

kurnia S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2012

Stefanie M. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2012

Gunadi S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2012

Vincent L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Art In A Modern Stay
Bright, breezy, upbeat, life on the move
Amazingly simple check in and out with Agoda booking, hassle-free. Lovely room with same theme of Pop, practical ledge and 'platform' to put bags /stuff. Only setback of the beautiful-looking capsule bath / toilet is the tough-to-slide door that is not as easy to use. Hot water funtions well. Nice view from the room I had with the bamboos on another plot of land. Clean, odour free room, good service. I recommend guests to bring their own soap, shampoo instead of the provided gratis. Bath towels provided is good. I rate this 8.5 out of 10.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2012

Yenny H. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Clean room, great shower..
Great shower, very clean room, location near kuta square and beach
for the prices, this is a really great hotel. ( i've booked this same hotel for my vacation next month with my friends lol ). the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, and great shower.. =) the only thing thats lacking from this hotel is its size. i was very suprised when i first got into the room, it was so small, but turns out it was okay (as i only use the room for sleep + shower)..
Hodnoceno 27 července 2012