Dobré 7,3
na základě 833 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 833 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Inna od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Hodnoceno 02 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

nita od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 10 nocí v červen 2012
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Hodnoceno 28 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Singapur
Pár
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

dinesh od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Hodnoceno 20 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Go od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Go od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Silvy od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sat od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mary od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ricci od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Standard Žhavá nabídka
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: