Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 356 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,1
Seřadit podle

Kerstin od Německo
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016

Ngoc od Vietnam
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

WONG od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2016

WONG od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2016

Birgit od Estonsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015

ANDRIANI od Indonésie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

Nicola od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Oleh od Ukrajina
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Nice place in the heart of Ubud
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Kelsey od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
short stay in Ubud
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015

MASAKI od Afghánistán
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
warm and local
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: