Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 347 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,1

Robert P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014

Paweena S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014

Marco N. od Itálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Claire L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2014

Rob R. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Sarah G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014

Michael S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Great Stay
Staff, Property, Breakfast
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2014

Malgorzata K. od Polsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
wonderful
location, food
amazing place. Great great breakfast,
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2014

domen S. od Slovinsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location
breakfast, staff, location
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2014

Wong T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
enjoyed with this home stay
friendly staff, good breakfast
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2014