Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 356 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,1
Seřadit podle

Matt od Kanada
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast
Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Hodnoceno 30 března 2014

wai od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2014

Elizabeth od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2014

Nisrina od Indonésie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

Nhut od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
Hodnoceno 12 února 2014

Jesselyn od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2014

Nancy od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Antony od Indonésie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
ok
breakfast, wifi, cheap
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

pedro od Španělsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Beautiful and quiet
Staff, room terrace and breakfast
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014

Antony od Indonésie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
traditional bali house
breakfast, location, price
breakfast was delicious, just a little walk to reach the main road, cheap price, staffs are the friendliest people on earth, good wifi
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: