Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 356 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,1
Seřadit podle

Ian od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Friendly family spot with killer breakfasts
Always made to feel welcome, amazing breakfasts, nicely appointed rooms
I stayed here on no less than 4 different occasions during my month in Bali. I kept coming back for the breakfasts (yes, the other reviews nailed it with this observation), the ever-ready smiles of the family who run the place, the en suite BATHTUBS (!), and the location. Although you're a little out of the chaos of downtown, this area is delightfully sleepy and peppered with high quality restaurants and warungs that sit lower on the price spectrum than those just a few blocks away. Yoga Barn is also found at the end of the street, if you're into that sort of thing (be warned that their classes can get significantly crowded). Praety and family were wonderful hosts who always made me feel welcome with coffee offered whenever I returned home. One morning I had to leave early and they made sure I received breakfast on my little balcony before sunrise! The rooms for solo travelers are a little cramped but nothing to complain about. The "princess beds" are a bit lumpy but still comfortable and the blankets, warm. The bathrooms need a little work but are large and have gas-powered water heaters and, dare you forget, bathtubs! I really liked this place and would recommend it to others. You can find similar accommodations nearby at a slightly cheaper price, but it's hard to turn your nose up at the stay offered here. Note that scooter rentals, daytrips and bus/boat tickets can be purchased cheaper elsewhere - that and the slight construction noise (there's a new building going up next door at present) are the only negatives I can think of. Otherwise, stay with Praety and family, you won't regret it.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2013

Aurimas od Litva
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location and friendly staff
Me and my girlfriend liked Praety Home Stay so much that we just had to extend it for a little longer. We wanted to extend for a third time but it was fully booked.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

Aurimas od Litva
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
The best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
Our stay was great. Starting the day with the royal breakfast served at Praety's is a real treat. The room is not that big but the decor is tasteful and traditional. Moreover, the place is near all the major attractions of Ubud and the Internet connection is decent.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

AIZAD od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had choosen Praety based on reviews. Well im not dissapointed. For 20 bucks I honestly thinks it is a good bargain. You'll get free breakfast (the banana pancake was really delicious), large room and what I like the most is the environment. And the owners are super friendly. Go for praety if you are on a budget.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Anna-Carina od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Balinese style Home Stay in good location
Home made brekky, walking distance to main street, family feel
It was ok for 2 nights, especially cause I had never been to Bali before and it was interesting staying in a typical Bali House. The brekky every morning in super yummy, with good Bali coffee and fresh juice. Location is good however due to its central location also noisy from 6am until midnight. Children, roosters, chattering, street noise all day and night. I stayed in the most basic room and that's what I got. Lumpy and smelly mattress, bathroom crumbling.. but again it was cheap and I loved sitting out on my private second floor balcony overlooking the town.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2013

Tuomo od Finsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Great value for money
Excellent breakfast, super-friendly staff, free wi-fi
I stayed with my wife in Praety for three nights. Airport transfer was arranged just by filling the wishing box in the end of booking process. Owners are the friendliest people in the world and during our stay we felt like we were really taken care of. Breakfast was outrageously good, propably the best we've had in South East Asia. Praety is well located and Ubud market can be found just around the corner. Motorcycles can be rented from hotel as well. I warmly recommend Praety Home Stay for budget travellers who want value for their money.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2013

Anja od Nizozemsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Awesome homestay
Breakfast, area, staff
This homestay is great. It's cozy and comfortable and very close to many sights. The breakfast is amazing and the family is so nice and helpful. Staying here was awesome.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2013

Igor od Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Very nice
Very friendly staff, quiet place, nice garden
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

Jesdaa od Thajsko
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Superp bali home stay
Clean, quiet and cultural home stay
I stayed at praety home stay for two times during five months of 2013. This home stay locates at the place where guests can walk around ubud in short time. Room and bed is clean and comfort. Guest will appreciate local bali life style there. Nice and intensive staff is waiting for you.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2013

Andrew od Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Beautiful surroundings and archetecture
1 the owners 2 the breakfast 3 the location
it was very nice and relaxing with the best breakfast ever in Bali
Hodnoceno 17 října 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: