Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 356 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,1
Seřadit podle

Lai od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Kevin od Nizozemsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Mohit od Indie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Todd od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016

Teodora od Kanada
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016

Zuraini od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

Marcin od Německo
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Pat od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2016

Lisanne od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016

Gustav od Švédsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: