Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 381 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 381 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 6,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2

AISSATA C. od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2015

Hoang L. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

Elari R. od Estonsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015

Si K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015

TEE R. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2015

Chan M. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

william H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

Chaveewan Y. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Hodnoceno 18 března 2015

Wesley B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2014

Nola J. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014