Dobré 7,0
na základě 385 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 385 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 6,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Komang od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Large room
Pool
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aedel od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wayne od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

AISSATA od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hoang od Vietnam
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elari od Estonsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Si od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TEE od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chan od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

william od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: