Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 381 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 381 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 6,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

yen O. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014

Tawatchai Y. od Japonsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2014

judith D. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Hodnoceno 05 října 2014

Lorene D. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014

Maria H. od Mexiko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Kellie N. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2014

Katie M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Patricia R. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Cheng T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

pamela B. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2014