Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,0
na základě 381 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 381 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 6,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Bryan T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Recommended hotel
nice people, good environment, nice decoration
Comfortable.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014

Roger H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2014

Frouktje M. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014

Avinash C. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014

hendra W. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014

Elisha L. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Hodnoceno 14 února 2014

Koh W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2014

Matthew C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

budi A. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Juliana H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014