Velmi dobré 7,0
na základě 386 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 386 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 6,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Dian od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Hodnoceno 04 října 2013

Dominic od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2013

LEONG od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
good
environment, good staff and fresh air
Hodnoceno 29 září 2013

Timothy od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Quiet stay near to town
Location, large room, pool
We stayed for 5 nights at Putri Ayu Cottages: + The road, Jl Bisma, is nice and quiet, but easy to walk to main streets in 5-10 minutes. Can also cut through Pertiwi Hotel as owned by same company. + Nice big rooms with big bed + Nice deep pool for a refreshing dip + Friendly staff - The road is not finished at the monkey forest end, so you have to walk up a rocky lane to go that way. Means taxis etc are reluctant to go all the way down it! - The finish in the rooms is not great, e.g. the bathroom door didn't close properly. - The water pressure was really terrible; a drip to take a shower with after a long day wasn't nice, and the hot water was unreliable. - After the first day they didn't replace coffee/tea items in the room and kept forgetting to replace towels. - Breakfast was edible but alternated between buffet style and taking orders; with buffet the food (e.g. toast, pancakes) was put out in a big pile and so went cold quickly and wasn't nice. Seems they are still figuring out how to do things here, but was a good stay in this great city despite these issues.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2013

Noorrulsyakirin od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
love the serenity of the area
location, view, spacious room.
I had a great time staying in this hotel. My friends and i really love the location of the hotel which is in the middle of the paddy field. It give us the peace and serenity. You can see the paddy field from the balcony.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

Vladislav od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Hotel Staff, Swimming pool, atmosphere
We have really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Mere walking distance off the main road it's very close to all the attractions in Ubud. We have visited a few hotels in Central Ubud and were satisfied with our choice of Putri Ayu (value for money/services provided). For a hotel of it's size the swimming pool is huge and very well maintained. When we got bumped off the flight the owner made us a very good offer since we had to extend our stay in Bali by two days. Overall the staff were friendly and willing to attend to our every need though we did not have a lot of needs :) We would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers whether solo, couple or family. P.S: the road leading to the hotel is in the process of being fixed. Should be OK soon.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2013

Pimkan od Thajsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Nice room, friendly staff but poor internet
staff,room,cheap
It was nice to stay here but if they improve their internet will be much appreciated. Location is too far from the shopping area but close to Monkey forest which is too dark at night.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2013

Natalie od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Not coming back
Room is big, good location, quiet surrounding
Room is big, but it was dirty, everything in the room was not fixed. Especially most of the light were broken. It has a huge window but sadly it was not facing the rice field but the hotel room next to us. Team member was not so kind, they did not seems trying to help you. Good location, easy access to Monkey Forest, less than 5 mins by motorbike. It was just average experience, I will not recommend this hotel to my friend as you can find others hotel with better condition and same location. and it should not rated as 3 stars.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013

Thian od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
not satisfy with complements in room and breakfast
no best 3 things
unsatisfied with the complement in room and breakfast
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013

Ha od Vietnam
Páry
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Very value for money
nice room, quite far from center, good breakfast
Good hotel. But when we rent the motorbike, it has just very little fuel. We ask the receptionist to put more but she said they do not have any more. We must go very far to find the gas station. and when we found, almost the restaurant is closed. SO we skip the dinner
Hodnoceno 12 září 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: