Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1140 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1140 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personál 6,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Margareta H. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

Margareta H. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Vincent F. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 11 nocí v červen 2016
Great value for money
Air-con was brilliant, towels changed and bed made every day. Beers are cheap at the bar. Hot water aplenty, bathroom is dated but clean and serves the purpose. Thoroughly recommend for travelers on a budget. Great place
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016

Tristan B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2016
It passes for the pricing
Not bad spacious rooms but found many mosquitos and my shower stunk like sewerage so I dint bother having a shower to be safe . But overall not bad for the price and location .
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

Kin H. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Value for money
Good value. Big room with balcony on 1st floor. Wifi slow during busy hours. Free breakfast with 2 slides of bread, juice/fruit, and tea/coffee.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016

LE V. od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Room Status
room is clean but in the redroom has a smell not good when we use water.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2016

Awan I. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 11 nocí v duben 2016
Room
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

LAY L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good location for flight transit
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2016

jan S. od Dánsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
J
You get what you pay for.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

robert L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
room
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016