Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 352 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 352 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6

Abdul H. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2013

muliana H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Hodnoceno 09 května 2013

David O. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2013

Aso M. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2013

Liyana L. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Hodnoceno 18 února 2013

dewi W. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013

Novi P. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013

William O. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2013

Arief S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Wahyudi R. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2013