Příjemné 6,9
na základě 356 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 356 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

HENDRA od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

HENDRA od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

Agata od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

Maxime od Kanada
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2013

andhitta od Indonésie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2013

novita od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013

ditta od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013

Lisa od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013

Melissa od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2013

Hui od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: