Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 352 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 352 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

TAFAEWASI W. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

MOHAMMED K. od Katar
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

vk N. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014

Marika H. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

WIwin S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014

Mohit M. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2014

SHINTA P. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Hodnoceno 03 července 2014

MARIA M. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Terry A. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

Dwi R. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2014