Dobré 6,9
na základě 356 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 356 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

oasis od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015

earhart od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Yuniarti od Indonésie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015

TAFAEWASI od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

MOHAMMED od Katar
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

vk od Malajsie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014

Marika od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

WIwin od Indonésie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014

Mohit od Indie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2014

SHINTA od Indonésie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Hodnoceno 03 července 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: