Dobré 7,2
na základě 121 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 121 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,7
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Kent od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sandra od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2014
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Esther od Švýcarsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 12 nocí v červenec 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
Hodnoceno 20 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

graham od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 14 nocí v červen 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
Hodnoceno 17 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lam od Hong Kong
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Loo od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed
Only with nice swimming pool..
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Todd od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Great
location, food, room size
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Todd od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Great location
Pool, room size, food
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sean od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
Bloody great
Staff, quiet,relaxing
It was just great
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: