Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 119 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 119 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,7
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Sam M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

David L. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

John R. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015

Judith C. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

james C. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Trent E. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2015
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

Arnoud S. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Glenda C. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Haryadi H. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2015

Kent M. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014