Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 456 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 456 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Tamao od Japonsko
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016

Ashley od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Alexandru od Rumunsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

Urs od Švýcarsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

fiona od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2016

Peter od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Ashleigh od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

Joji od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

christine od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 11 nocí v říjen 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Gunjan od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 9 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: