Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 452 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 452 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Ověřená hodnocení

Urs O. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

fiona W. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2016

Peter K. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Ashleigh T. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

Joji M. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

christine O. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 11 nocí v říjen 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Gunjan J. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 9 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

areiky S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

Hayley W. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2015

Kristi V. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 14 nocí v září 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Hodnoceno 26 září 2015