Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 456 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 456 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

areiky od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hayley od Kanada
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kristi od Nizozemsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 14 nocí v září 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Hodnoceno 26 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thi od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Neelam od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

clement od Francie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Isabella od Dánsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Patrick od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maurizio od Itálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amy od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: