Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 456 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 456 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

JEREMY od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
Hodnoceno 04 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cindy od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lauren od Spojené státy
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

wafa od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Novian od Indonésie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

rosalyn od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bernd od Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TRACEY od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vansana od Laos
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: