Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 453 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 453 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Ověřená hodnocení

Cindy C. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

Lauren S. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2014

wafa K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Novian C. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

rosalyn L. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014

Diana S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

Bernd F. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014

TRACEY O. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014

Vansana S. od Laos
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2014

Jim H. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014