Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 453 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 453 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1

Arno B. od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Yip C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

Anca D. od Rumunsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

TARAPORN K. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Hodnoceno 03 září 2014

Dondon D. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2014

WEIJIAO Z. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

Shalini S. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2014

Jose S. od Španělsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2014

Namasivayam K. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2014

QIAN M. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Hodnoceno 21 července 2014