Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 453 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 453 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1

JiaHui O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2014

Thao H. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Hodnoceno 14 července 2014

Soo C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014

Soo C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014

Soo C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014

CHEE L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2014

Willem H. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Lisbeth P. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Hodnoceno 13 května 2014

Stephen R. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Hodnoceno 03 května 2014

siddharth C. od Indie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2014