Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 456 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 456 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Saul od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Maddy od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Keri od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Chakkaphong od Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Viktor od Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Bernadett od Myanmar
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Muhamad od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Tomas od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 8 nocí v duben 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016

Jisu od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 16 nocí v duben 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Tamao od Japonsko
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: