Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 136 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 136 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

evgueni B. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015

Giselle G. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

Antony M. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs
Hodnoceno 18 července 2015

JOHNNY Z. od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Terrace Bali Inn
great hotel
Hodnoceno 16 května 2015

Jerome G. od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.
quiet, cosy, nice people.
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2015

Douglas B. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Location, Price, Comfort
Location, Price, Comfort
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2015

ALBERT J. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
bad hotel location..
clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Hodnoceno 27 února 2015

Andrew H. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Fantastic
The rooms and beds are superb
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2015

Zhang W. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Good
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015

Andri H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there
cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015