Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5268 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5268 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Carly W. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Alexander N. od Rusko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 14 nocí v červenec 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

hassan A. od Egypt
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

phng G. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good location. Quite alot of mozzie
Great for younger traveler. A little noisy. Small bedroom. Reasonable for the rates though.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Nur F. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Friendly staff
The staff are all friendly and the hotel is nice
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Zeb J. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
All good👍
Great fun and secure
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Tegan A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Small room, good location
We stayed here because we were meeting up with friends who headed over to Bali before us. The room is small, the Tv reception fuzzy, and we didn't have a balcony, but if you plan to be out, this won't be a problem. The pool has a great view but isn't very deep. Good for hanging out in or just relaxing. Breakfast is decent for IDR75000 per person (we didn't get it included) - buffet with both western and Indonesian food. Get the omelette made fresh. The hotel is close to a lot of shopping and food, as well as a short walk to the beach.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Sortha S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Strategic location, good price
Theres a motor bike rental on front of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

April B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Busy. Mostly young people looking to pick up or couples
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Paul P. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
The mini gym
One thing to add, that the gym could use and update, or have equipment that's is modern and working properly
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016