Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5292 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Siobhan od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Reasonably satisfied
The hotel is in a good location if you want to be close to souvenir shops and bars, but it's a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Staff were consistently friendly and helpful. It's a noisy hotel, so if you're looking for a restful break, this is not the place for you.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Bridgette od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 9 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Location
Perfect location and the pool side atmosphere is great!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Samuel od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
weekend stay
was good for the price, but i expected newer rooms for a 4 star hotel rating
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Shaffik od Srí Lanka
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Ok
Good Property on a very good location but more restriction with they have and WiFi doesn't work in the rooms.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Siti od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location for everything!
The hotel is right smack in the center of legian. Good location for shopping, food and party! The hotel staff was friendly and upgraded us to the deluxe room. Room was spacious and well maintained. Food for breakfast was adequate and good. Value for money and will return time and time again when I visit Bali. 20 mins walk to Kuta Beach and about 10 mins by transport. The hotel is still undergoing renovation so the rooms can get a little complicated. But all in all, a good place to stay when in legian!
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Iain od Nový Zéland
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Great stay. Great location.
Clean, affordable and tasty breakfast.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Gavin od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Noisy
Very noisy, rooms full of young people going to nightclubs, banging and carrying on until all hours in the hallways, would never stay there again, worst hotel experience of my life
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Sokula od Nový Zéland
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Very good
Nice stay just found the bathroom Too small
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Megan od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great hotel
Excellent security. Couldn't fault them on that. Spacious clean room. Quiet room at the back. Everything was great for the price. Has 2 pools but both not very deep or big. One doesn't get a lot of sun so everyone wants to go to top pool. Which needs to be bigger and more loungers. And the pool party music was way to load. Could talk at all. Apart from that great value for money. Would I come back. Yes.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Will od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Horrid check in staff
Very rude and unhelpful checkin staff, tried to charge extra making up nonsense, Room was clean and new, no matter how may times I put the sign on my door and told staff not to go into my room they did every time . The place is overpriced , ok if your there for only 2 nights, Each time you enter you get frisked by guards- gets old fast. Rooms are very small but adequate , the "balconys" are literally 1x1 meter
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: