Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 444 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 444 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

matthew od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013

Rasmus od Dánsko
Pár
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2013

Barbara od Rakousko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

Basil od Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2013

Anna od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

Syarif od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Valentina od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013

josep od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

Cesar od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013

Ferdy od Indonésie
Skupina
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: