Dobré 7,2
na základě 443 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 443 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Ni od Indonésie
Páry
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Hodnoceno 25 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

atika od Indonésie
Skupiny
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MEI od Malajsie
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Liz od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ANUHYA od Indie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yeni od Indonésie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Craig od Austrálie
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 10 nocí v březen 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Josefina od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lorraine od Austrálie
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 10 nocí v březen 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gordon od Austrálie
Páry
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: