Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 441 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 441 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

YO C.
Tchaj-wan
23 prosince 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.

sean D.
Velká Británie
21 prosince 2012
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.

Daniel B.
Velká Británie
05 prosince 2012
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything

Tsang J.
Hong Kong
23 listopadu 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.

Tsang J.
Hong Kong
23 listopadu 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.

andrew L.
Austrálie
16 listopadu 2012
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views

alexander K.
Rusko
31 října 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.

Boon T.
Malajsie
23 října 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.

Novian H.
Indonésie
22 října 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool

Dhanang W.
Indonésie
04 října 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.