Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 440 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 440 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

andy W. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Hodnoceno 02 října 2012

Sukiyanto S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2012

Harianto S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Hodnoceno 27 září 2012

catherine G. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 10 nocí v září 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Hodnoceno 26 září 2012

Roy A. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Hodnoceno 26 září 2012

Mr. T. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012

Mark R. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2012

Chris C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Hodnoceno 18 září 2012

Lee T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2012

kerri H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2012