Dobré 7,2
na základě 444 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 444 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Boon od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Novian od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Hodnoceno 22 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dhanang od Indonésie
Pár
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lorraine od Austrálie
Pár
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

andy od Indonésie
Skupina
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Hodnoceno 02 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sukiyanto od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Harianto od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Hodnoceno 27 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

catherine od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 10 nocí v září 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Hodnoceno 26 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roy od Indonésie
Pár
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Hodnoceno 26 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mr. od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: