Dobré 7,2
na základě 443 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 443 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Chris od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Hodnoceno 18 září 2012

Lee od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2012

kerri od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2012

Nick od Indonésie
Páry
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Hodnoceno 04 září 2012

Sofie od Švédsko
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2012

Robert od Indonésie
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2012

Fiona od Indonésie
Skupiny
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2012

Wan od Malajsie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2012

Ken od Kanada
Skupiny
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2012

Yee od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: