Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 441 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 441 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Howard R. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

Barry A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2015

christopher D. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

krishna C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 16 nocí v květen 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Michael S. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

fadilah R. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Hodnoceno 27 května 2015

STEFANUS S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015

Aury B. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Hodnoceno 18 května 2015

Helen V. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 10 nocí v březen 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Yu W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015