Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 444 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 444 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Morten od Dánsko
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015

catherine od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Hodnoceno 26 července 2015

Jennifer od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015

Howard od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

Barry od Austrálie
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2015

christopher od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

krishna od Austrálie
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 16 nocí v květen 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Michael od Nový Zéland
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

fadilah od Singapur
Páry
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Hodnoceno 27 května 2015

STEFANUS od Indonésie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: