Dobré 7,2
na základě 443 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 443 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

kimberly od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014

Johanes od Indonésie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Andrew od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014

vincent od Francie
Skupiny
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014

susan od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

donald od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

Chong od Malajsie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2014

barry od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2014

Kai od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2014

Stasa od Slovinsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: