Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 441 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 441 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Lila Y. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

ANIRUDDHA M. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2014

Andrew W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Charmagne F. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

Tan F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Hodnoceno 02 června 2014

Noer I. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Yvette M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014

Mark B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

Marta O. od Itálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Hodnoceno 04 května 2014

nina A. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2014