Dobré 7,2
na základě 443 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 443 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Stasa od Slovinsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014

CHRISTIE od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2014

Irawan od Indonésie
Páry
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2014

Lila od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

ANIRUDDHA od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2014

Andrew od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Charmagne od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

Tan od Malajsie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Hodnoceno 02 června 2014

Noer od Malajsie
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Yvette od Austrálie
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: