Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 444 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 444 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Mark od Austrálie
Páry
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

Marta od Itálie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Hodnoceno 04 května 2014

nina od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2014

Devender od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014

Siew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2014

JOSHUA od Austrálie
Skupiny
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2014

emanuel od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

Praphulla od Indie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2014

mohamed od Singapur
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Hodnoceno 16 února 2014

Rodney od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartament Ocean
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: